Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sport/Committee

Commissioner/Contact

Baseball - Mike Walpole and Brian Fish
michael.a.walpole@gmail.com   brian.fish.1@amfam.com
Basketball Matt Straut and Mike Vincent
mattstraut@yahoo.com  mikevincent50@gmail.com
Cheerleading - Maura Brown
HYAAcheer1@gmail.com

Field Hockey - Michelle Dailey and Lorinda Falco

michelledailey11@gmail.com   lorinda@footprintsofbilly.org

Football - Warren Boutin and Ben Johnson

warren.boutin@eversource.com  benjohnson1496@gmail.com

Soccer - Jason Lumaghini

jlumaghini@gmail.com 

Registration -  Leah Karvelis

leah_karvelis@hyaa.net

Softball - Joel Barrett and Dan Condon

joeldbarrett@gmail.com  dcelectrical@gmail.com

Wrestling - Mike Bolduc and Jamie Karvelis

mbolduc@wen-parker.com 

General HYAA Questions

Registration Questions

leah_karvelis@hyaa.net

Cancellation/Refund Requests/Fee Questions

refunds@hyaa.net

Website Administrator for technical assistance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For specific questions about a particular sport, please contact the Commissioner for that Sport.