Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Mike Farrell Chairman mike_farrell@hyaa.net
John Geary Vice Chair/Wrestling Commissioner john_geary@verizon.net
Chris Poznauskis Treasurer chris_poznauskis@hyaa.net
Joanna McCormick Member joanna_mccormick@hyaa.net
Nick Marsney Website/IT nicholas.marsney@yahoo.com
Maura Hines Secretary maurahines@yahoo.com
Leah Karvelis Registrations/Operations leah_karvelis@hyaa.net
David Bristol Member/Soccer Liason dbb.brisbros@comcast.net
Jay Cavallaro Member/Cheerleading Liason jaycava47@yahoo.com
Jim Smith PCA Coordinator/Softball Liason smithjm1974@gmail.com
Adam Hill Member/Scholarships ahill.2626@yahoo.com
Josh Lopes Member lpsy28@yahoo.com
Kelly Johnson Member/Scholarships kelly.johnson1122@yahoo.com
Danielle Errico Member/Coach registration danielle.errico@yahoo.com