Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tom Burke Chairman tom_burke@hyaa.net
John Geary Vice Chair/Wrestling Commissioner john_geary@verizon.net
Chris Poznauskis Treasurer chris_poznauskis@hyaa.net
Joanna McCormick Website/Registration/Operations joanna_mccormick@hyaa.net
Mike Farrell Website/IT mifarr@mac.com
Maura Hines Secretary maurahines@yahoo.com
Leah Karvelis Registrations lk02189@gmail.com
David Bristol Member/Soccer Liason dbb.brisbros@comcast.net
Gary Zielinski Member/Baseball Liason garyzielinskijr@gmail.com
Jim Smith PCA Coordinator/Softball Liason smithjm1974@gmail.com
David Flynn CORI Officer david_flynn@hyaa.net
Josh Lopes Member lpsy28@yahoo.com
Paul Barresi Member/Scholarships pbarresi@meeb.com
Nick Marsney Member/Football Liason nicholas.marsney@yahoo.com
Jay Cavallaro Member/Cheerleading Liason jaycava47@yahoo.com
Adam Hill Member ahill.2626@yahoo.com
Kelly Johnson Member/Cheerleading Liason kelly.johnson1122@yahoo.com
Danielle Errico Member/Coach Registration danielle.errico@yahoo.com